Pennsylvania Course Schedule - AFSI - 1-800-723-3873

Register now by telephone with your Visa or MasterCard or use our fax/mail form (no on-line registration)

Course includes: Textbook, State/CFP approved exam, home-study audio CD, AFSI exclusive study notes, classroom instruction and more.

City   Code   Location  
Philadelphia   PA001   MOTEL 6  
11580 Roosevelt Blvd  
For Directions Call: 215-464-9500  
Or visit Mapquest: click here.
Class Date Time Language Price *Prepaid Price
01/22/18 (Mon) 9:00 to 5:00 English $199.00 $0.00
02/21/18 (Wed) 9:00 to 5:00 English $199.00 $0.00
03/27/18 (Tue) 9:00 to 5:00 English $199.00 $0.00
04/30/18 (Mon) 9:00 to 5:00 English $199.00 $0.00
05/31/18 (Thu) 9:00 to 5:00 English $199.00 $0.00
06/27/18 (Wed) 9:00 to 5:00 English $199.00 $0.00
07/31/18 (Tue) 9:00 to 5:00 English $199.00 $0.00
08/22/18 (Wed) 9:00 to 5:00 English $199.00 $0.00
09/27/18 (Thu) 9:00 to 5:00 English $199.00 $0.00
10/29/18 (Mon) 9:00 to 5:00 English $199.00 $0.00
11/27/18 (Tue) 9:00 to 5:00 English $199.00 $0.00
12/20/18 (Thu) 9:00 to 5:00 English $199.00 $0.00

Recertification: Every 5 years. Bucks County requires recertification every 3 years. PA classes require 8 hours of home study plus 8 classroom hours (including exam). Please see Important Documents for PA Food Code Updates & Forms.