Connecticut Course Schedule - AFSI - 1-800-723-3873
Qualified Food Operator (QFO) Program


Register now by telephone with your Visa or MasterCard or use our fax/mail form (no on-line registration)

Course includes: Textbook, State/CFP approved exam, home-study audio CD, AFSI exclusive study notes, classroom instruction and more.

City   Code   Location  
East Hartford   CT010   Comfort Inn & Suites  
333 Roberts Street  
For Directions Call:   
Or visit Mapquest: click here.
Class Date Time Language Price *Prepaid Price
08/15/17 (Tue) 10:00 to 5:00 English $199.00 $0.00
08/16/17 (Wed) 9:00 to 5:00 Spanish $199.00 $0.00
09/26/17 (Tue) 10:00 to 5:00 English $199.00 $0.00
10/31/17 (Tue) 9:00 to 5:00 English $199.00 $0.00
11/28/17 (Tue) 9:00 to 5:00 English $199.00 $0.00
12/19/17 (Tue) 9:00 to 5:00 English $199.00 $0.00

City   Code   Location  
Stamford   CT008   Sheraton Hotel  
700 E. Main St.  
For Directions Call: 203-564-1093  
Or visit Mapquest: click here.
Class Date Time Language Price *Prepaid Price
07/26/17 (Wed) 9:00 to 5:00 Spanish $199.00 $0.00
10/23/17 (Mon) 10:00 to 5:00 Spanish $199.00 $0.00
10/24/17 (Tue) 9:00 to 5:00 Spanish $199.00 $0.00
12/18/17 (Mon) 10:00 to 5:00 English $199.00 $0.00

City   Code   Location  
Stratford      QUALITY SUITES HOTEL  
1500 SOUTH AVE.  
For Directions Call: 203-375-9528  
Or visit Mapquest: click here.
Class Date Time Language Price *Prepaid Price
08/29/17 (Tue) 9am - 5 pm English $199.00 $0.00
10/30/17 (Mon) 10:00 to 5:00 English $199.00 $0.00
11/29/17 (Wed) 9:00 to 5:00 English $199.00 $0.00

City   Code   Location  
Waterbury      Hampton Inn  
777 Chase Parkway  
For Directions Call: 203-753-1777  
Or visit Mapquest: click here.
Class Date Time Language Price *Prepaid Price
07/24/17 (Mon) 10:00 to 5:00 English $199.00 $0.00
08/28/17 (Mon) 10:00 to 5:00 English $199.00 $0.00
09/27/17 (Wed) 9:00 to 5:00 English $199.00 $0.00
11/27/17 (Mon) 10:00 to 5:00 English $199.00 $0.00

City   Code   Location  
West Haven   CT003   Best Western Executive Hotel  
490 Saw Mill Road  
For Directions Call: 203-933-0344  
Or visit Mapquest: click here.
Class Date Time Language Price *Prepaid Price
07/25/17 (Tue) 9.00 am - 5 pm English $199.00 $0.00
09/11/17 (Mon) 10.00 am - 5 pm English $199.00 $0.00
09/12/17 (Tue) 9.00 am - 5 pm Spanish $199.00 $0.00
11/13/17 (Mon) 10.00 am - 5 pm Spanish $199.00 $0.00
11/14/17 (Tue) 9:00 to 5:00 English $199.00 $0.00
12/20/17 (Wed) 9:00 to 5:00 English $199.00 $0.00
12/20/17 (Wed) 9:00 to 5:00 Spanish $199.00 $0.00

Recertification: CT recognizes only Conference for Food Pretection (CFP) exams.